Institutional Research & Planning

Institutional Research and Planning

The Office of Institutional Research and Planning facilitates planning and management decision-making by collecting, archiving, analyzing, and reporting consistent and accurate data about the College.

The Office:

  • Collects, prepares, maintains and disseminates College information.
  • Ensures that all state and federal reports are submitted in a timely fashion by establishing and maintaining a reports management system.
  • Supports and integrates college planning efforts at all levels with institutional research, policy analysis, and outcomes assessment.
  • Provides consultation, support and technical assistance to departments and individuals.

Staff

Dr. Judith Stoddard
Director of Institutional Research
845-575-3478
Judith.Stoddard@marist.edu

Haseeb Arroon
Database Manager
845-575-3276
Haseeb.Arroon1@marist.edu

Jared Todisco
Reports Manager
845-575-3000 ext.2077
Jared.Todisco@marist.edu

Grace Hill
Student Research Assistant
Majoring in International Business and Economics
Class of 2020
Grace.Hill2@marist.edu

Hannah Youssef
Student Research Assistant
Majoring in Computer Science
Class of 2020
Hannah.Youssef1@marist.edu

Cheyanne Robinson
Student Research Assistant
Majoring in Business Finance
Class of 2020
Cheyanne.Robinson1@marist.edu

Elizabeth Marshall
Student Research Assistant
Majoring in Business Administration
Class of 2019
Elizabeth.Marshall1@marist.edu

Edwin Forson
Student Research Assistant
Majoring in Information Technology & Systems
Class of 2020
Edwin.Forson1@marist.edu

Norah Hartlip
Student Research Assistant
Majoring in Information Criminal Justice
Class of 2019
Norah.Hartlipp1@marist.edu